Greenfields Academy is part of C.I.T Academies
01476 574 112
enquiries@greenfields-cit.co.uk

Term Dates

Greenfields Academy - Part of C.I.T Academies

Greenfields Academy Term Dates 
2021-2022
2022-2023

Thursday 2nd September 2021Inset Day
Friday 3rd September 2021Inset Day
Monday 6th September 2021Term 1
Friday 22nd October 2021October Break
Monday 1st November 2021Inset Day
Tuesday 2nd November 2021Term 2
Friday 17th December 2021Christmas Break
Tuesday 4th January 2022Inset Day
Wednesday 5th January 2022Term 3
Friday 11th February 2022February Break
Monday 21st February 2022Term 4
Friday 1st April 2022Easter Break
Tuesday 19th April 2022Term 5
Friday 27th May 2022May Break
Monday 6th June 2022Term 6
Friday 22nd July 2022Summer Break
Thursday 1st September 2022Inset Day
Friday 2nd September 2022Inset Day
Monday 5th September 2022Term 1
Friday 21st October 2022October Break
Monday 7th November 2022Term 2
Wednesday 21st DecemberChristmas Break
Tuesday 3rd January 2023Term 3
Friday 10th February 2023February Break
Monday 20th February 2023Term 4
Thursday 30th March 2023Easter Break
Friday 31st March 2023Inset Day
Monday 17th April 2023Term 5
Friday 26th May 2023May Break
Monday 5th June 2023Term 6
Friday 21st July 2023Summer Break
Download Term Dates 2021/22Download Term Dates 2022/23
Select language »