01476 574 112

Who’s Who

Greenfields Academy - Part of C.I.T Academies

Executive Head

Mr Chris Armond

Associate Headteacher

Mrs Karen Smith

Assistant Principal

Mrs Nicola Todd

School Business Manager

Mrs Denise Selby


Mrs Nicola Todd, Mrs Karen Smith

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Karen Smith

Safeguarding Officers

Mrs Nicola Todd
Mr Joshua Lane
Mrs Jo Johnson

Teaching Staff

Mr Chris Armond
Mrs Theresa Stafford
Mrs Jo Gill
Mr Anthony Kilpin
Mr James Pointing
Mrs Dawn Roberts
Mrs Jackie McDowell

Performance & Media Manager

Mrs Nadine Oldman

Admin Assistant

Mrs Jackie Durrance

Truancy and Inclusion Mentor and Attendance Officer

Mrs Johanna Johnson

Home School Liaison Officer

Mrs Melissa Taylor

Senior Learning Assistants and Behaviour Managers

Mr Jonathan Scarborough
Mr Cliff Dutfield

Learning Assistants

Mr Richard Fahy
Miss Kimberley Foister
Mrs Nikki Dixon
Mr Alistair Parr – temp
Mrs Zoe Spilsbury – temp

Teaching Assistants

Mr Ryan Grey
Mr Ryan Dean
Mrs Dawn Roberts
Miss Kerri Cockroft

Catering Staff

Mrs Helen Walsh 
Mrs Karen Wood